Updating a service from the marketplace
After signing in the account, click "Sell Service" at the top of page
Click [...] button next to the service title and select "Unpublish". This action will hide your service card on the marketplace.
Then, it will show up the reminder box. Click "I Am Sure!" button
Adding service back to marketplace
Simply click [...] button next to the service title and select "Publish". This action will make your service card visible on the marketplace.
And again, after selecting "Publish" it will show up the reminder box. Then, click "I Am Sure!" button
You can also edit these existing service cards to new services if you wish.